WM2016.AbigailHart3.HighQuality8
instagram-social-outlined-logo Twitter black small
2016.Reinstall.Creme

[I met Abigail in  a] beautiful big apartment just a few moments from Piccadilly Circus. Spacious, clean and modern. Very easy to find in a busy, smart area. Abigail is thorough and gives detailed instructions which is appreciated. She has been to my home in London too which was pleasant and she was appropriately discreet, however on occasion it is nice to change the setting.

 

[Abigail is a] beautiful busty brunette with generous firm curves. A British girl with the flush of youth upon her and soft honey coloured skin. Very pretty and very fun and friendly. She still very young with an incredible old soul. I’ve warmed to her immensely.

 

I’ve visited Abi on a couple of occasions this year and have never been disappointed, and it’s only when I think back I realise just how much I value her services (why I’m only writing things up now). She always delivers and has a passionate side that’s tactile, tender and goes at my pace which is appreciated.

 

She’s a lovely, kind lady with no pretences and no persona. My time with her is cherished.

 

November 2016, ID 123578

 

 

 

"[Abigail] is a nice English lady in her early 20s. She is very womanly and has class, confidence and sex appeal. Her pictures are accurate and in the flesh she is even sexier.

 

Abigail dressed discreetly and sexily (as requested) with silk lingerie and stockings underneath a figure hugging dress. Body-wise she is busty with a nice firm round bottom, lovely legs and sexy face with fantastic lips. I have started to follow her on Twitter and I adore her personality and humour. It was like meeting someone I already knew well.

 

Fired off an email to Abigail the week before and she quickly confirmed. It was a nice start and she made me feel excited from the beginning. Any man would fail not to be charmed by her, she’s really something else. I booked a long dinner date with private time and drinks and she offered to take care of the venue and reservations. For someone like me that’s perfect to have a date to handle things like she does. I like the little touches, for me the details are important.

 

With Abigail you can tell that she adores the sex and is passionate about everything.

 

Abigail is fun, real, hot, sensual, beautiful, authentic, intuitive and worthy of every other fantastic descriptor under the sun. 10/10. She is at the top of her game."

 

October 2016, ID: 123331

 

 

 

 

"Abigail is a lovely, friendly and open minded girl who aims to please. She soon made me feel at ease and we had great fun together. Would love to see her again."

 

January 2016, ID: 141005

 

 

 

 

"Lovely young student in her early 20s (uni girls have changed since my day!) and the best curvy lady I’ve ever met. Lovely smooth skin, very pretty face, and I know it’s a cliche but the pictures don’t do her justice. She has a body to die for and is a very warm engaging personality.

 

She opened the door and I knew then and there that I’d made the best choice. Abigail looked fantastic and was dressed exactly as I like in a tight classy black dress, killer black heels and soft red lips. She invited me in and her room had some soft sexy music playing. I settled the paperwork and tip asap and we relaxed on the bed and had some of the wine I brought.

 

She is obviously passionate about all things sex and she understands it. Treat her well and you will be rewarded more than once. I can’t wait to see her again."

 

November 2015, ID: 121509

 

 

 

 

"An absolutely beautiful lady in every way. A genuine pleasure to meet. Thank you.xx"

 

August 2015, ID: 1410005

 

 

 

 

"[Abigail] is as per the pictures on her website. Very attractive, feminine girl. Full and fantastic figure which she carries with confidence. Very beautiful, very smart, very sexy… If you are a bum man like me, she has the perfect body.

 

We relaxed, chatted and began things with massage that progressed further. Abigail delighted in teasing me and the intimate part of the appointment was beautifully performed by her. She was the perfect person to explore with. To give you a blow by blow account isn’t the point and cheapens the experience, but rest assured Abigail is the real deal and will entertain you. I would have no hesitation in endorsing Abigail as a fantastic choice of companion."

 

July 2015, ID: 120711

 

 

 

 

"If you like the naughty young British women you will love Abigail! She is intelligent, well-spoken and wonderfully posh. Physically she is very curvy as seen in her photos, with great legs and a lovely bust. She looked fantastic in her choice of outfit and I couldn't wait to reveal that beautiful lingerie underneath.

 

The meeting was 10/10. For me the process starts from first contact, and setting things up with Abigail was easy, pleasant and clear. She was professional and good with all the comms. Lovely warm voice that sets you at ease.

 

Drinks in the bar first built anticipation and created delightful wanting. Conversation flowed naturally and she was easy and interesting to chat to. Abigail is a wise head on young shoulders for sure. Abigail is as versatile as she is beautiful, as skilful as she is sweet. She surpassed my expectations and then some."

 

June 2015, ID: 120174

 

 

 

 

"Amazing time with an incredibly sensual woman - beautiful and articulate, felt completely at ease. Words do not do justice! Hope to see you again soon x"

 

March 2015, ID: 1410005

 

 

 

 

"I met this lady one afternoon at a good 4 star hotel in South Ken. Everything was catered for - lovely big room, fantastic shower and a room with fantastic views over London.

 

She's a pretty one. Very pretty. A cute face with an amazing full figure. She’s got this delicious soft skin and a wonderful soft body that you could just get lost in for hours. She impressed me. I asked for a mix of things (GFE, fetish and roleplay) and she really got into the filthy bit of role-play I’d asked for, as well as loving my fetish.

 

She is a sweet girl with a lot of filthy fun to be had just beneath the surface. You can tell that she likes what she does and is into the passionate side of things  and is most definitely one of the handful of exceptional girls I’ve now met!"

 

November 2014, ID: 99250

 

 

 

 

Lovely full BBW figure, lovely skin, delicious. Very friendly, very intelligent, kind gentle and keen to please. I really engaged with her, and would expect that to be normal for her, she is bright, sexy, open minded and gave me a really lovely time, and I recommend her fully. She is very discreet, and has a lovely apartment. She has a delicious body, and I felt very free with her. She understood what I wanted and I had confidence she was happy with the role play. She has a lovely full bbw figure and is sexy as hell, so definitely one to make a beeline for. She is understanding, kinky and bright, and is getting into the domme side of things more and is certainly a lovely girl I would recommend. Cant wait to see her again"

 

June 2014, ID: 93365

 

 

 

"I can confirm that she has curves in all the right places and she has the most beautiful and lovely face, which is hard to appreciate from her pics (as she doesnt reveal her face). And finally she has the most kissable and sensuous lips!!

 

I warmed to her from the get go - both in terms of her very friendly and helpful emails and meeting her was great - she is very relaxed and easy going and, as I often find with the lovely women I have had the pleasure of meeting, posessing a lovely non judgemental, as I say easy going, but loving and caring approach to life and this delightful hobby we engage in.

 

I honestly dont think a gentleman goes into to much detail because of the personal nature of the service offered. She more than delivers - with warmth, enthusiasm and skill. What can be said - I was and am one very happy bunny!! She is a truly warm, generous, very sexy and very knowing young lady with a great head on her and an instinctive understanidng of what I was looking for. She is ... great fun and a great laugh - laughter a plenty and really stimulating conversation and chat."

 

April 2013, ID: 113410

 

 

2016.Reinstall.RecentReviews

I have an unwavering 100% positive review rate.

 

Time spent with me is guaranteed to be a luxurious, decadent experience.

 

I've built an outstanding reputation in London and internationally, with my client list being a select group of gentlemen and couples who appreciate my particular and unique flair.  Below is a selection of some of the wonderful things clients have said about me. My reviews offer a feel of what our date could be like, but no two dates are alike, and our chemistry is original and the experience organic.

 

 

If you would like to write your own review please contact me before doing so, or submit a testimonial via email for my site.

2016.Reinstall.MainLogo wm17.Abigail_Hart_High_Class_BBW_Fetish_Escort_Lon wm5.Abigail_Hart_BBW_Escort_Mayfair